Meet your Local Support Teams

Our Greenfield Learning Implementation Team looks forward to partnering with your site to provide high quality customized professional development and support ensuring the greatest success with using our programs. 

Please reach out to support@greenfieldlearning.com with any general support needs or questions.

 
Bay Area Team Pic.jpg

Meet your Bay Area,CA Team

Victoria Paul, Kristina Cram and Ashley Rebiskie are pleased to support schools in the Bay Area, CA. 

If you are located within the San Francisco, San Benito, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Alameda counties, click below to book with Kristina.

If you are located within the Monterey, Santa Cruz and Santa Clara counties, click below to book with Ashley.

Contact Victoria Paul at victoria@greenfieldlearning.com

 
Team LA Pic .jpg

Meet your Southern California Team 

Bill Ger, Debora Stacker and Kristie Clements are pleased to support sites in Ventura and Los Angeles Counties.  

Contact Bill Ger at billger@greenfieldlearning.com

Contact Debora Stacker at debora@greenfieldlearning.com

 
Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 5.39.07 PM.png
Collette Headshot .jpg
 
Jessica Headshot .jpg
 
 

Meet your Northern California Team

Tim Stewart, Collette Presley, and Jessica Rockwood are pleased to support sites in Northern California.

If you are located within the counties of Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, El Dorado, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskyou, Sutter, Tehama or Yuba, contact Collette.

If you are located within the counties of Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Solano, Sonoma, Trinity or Yolo, contact Jessica.

Contact Tim Stewart at tim@greenfieldlearning.com

 
Team Central Valley .jpg

Meet your Central Valley,CA Team 

Shawn Kiehn and Lisa Bartels are pleased to support sites in the Central Valley.

Contact Shawn Kiehn at shawn@greenfieldlearning.com

 
Canada East Team Pic .jpg

Meet Your Ontario and Quebec Canadian Team

John Barry and Kristie Clements are pleased to support sites in the provinces of Ontario and Quebec, Canada.

Contact John Barry at john@greenfieldlearning.com

 
Arthur headshot.jpg
Nicole Headshot.jpg
 

Meet your Canadian Team

Arthur Lin and Nicole Kade are pleased to support sites in all provinces except Ontario and Quebec.

Contact Arthur Lin at arthur.lin@greenfieldlearning.com